Contact Travel Team Coaches


BOYS REP/TRAVEL TEAM COACHES FOR 2018-2019


U10 Novice Boys

Coach: Chris Stout (cstout3@its.jnj.com)

U11 Atom Boys
Coach: Stu Boreyko (stu.boreyko@gmail.com)

U12 Major Atom Boys

Coach: Rob Bowman (vp.grimsbybasketball@gmail.com)  

U13 Bantam Boys

Coach: George Burleigh (georgeburleigh@hotmail.com

U14 Major Bantam Boys A-Squad
Coach: Dean Pushka (dpushka@cogeco.ca)

U14 Major Bantam Boys B-Squad
Coach: Steve Kolenko (kolenkosteve@yahoo.ca)

U15 Midget Boys
Coach: Perry Vanwanrooy (vanwanfam@gmail.com)

U16 Major Midget Boys

Coach: Sam Alaimo (sam@hand2eye.com)

U17 Juvenile Boys

Coach: Kip Donegan (rdonegan@cogeco.ca

 

GIRLS REP/TRAVEL TEAM COACHES FOR 2018-2019

 

U10/U11 Atom/Major Atom Girls

Coach: TBA

U12 Major Atom Girls

Coach: Rob Bowman (vp.grimsbybasketball@gmail.com)

U14 Major Bantam Girls

Coach: TBA

U17 Juvenile Girls 
Coach: Jon Nolan (jon.nolan22@gmail.com)

 

 

If you are interested in coaching one of the open age groups for travel, please contact: president@grimsbybasketball.ca

 

 

CLICK IMAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.